Loading... Please wait...


Testimonials

 

Frank B.
Posted on: 03/13/2017
Great variety of items, fair pricing and efficient delivery/pickup. We will use them again.

Nicole Z.
Posted on: 03/13/2017
Everything worked out perfect. Reduced a lot of stress with bringing our car seat on the plane. Everything was smooth, afforadable, and easy! Thank you :)

Kati A.
Posted on: 03/13/2017
We rented a crib and an assortment of toys and beach toys - everything was in great condition and delivered and picked up on time! Will definitely use again for future trips.

Sue C.
Posted on: 03/13/2017
Very professional and accommodating. Delivery and pick ups were done on time. I have used this company many times. Items are always clean and in excellent condition. High recommend them.

S. F.
Posted on: 03/13/2017
Everything clean and prompt. My only complaint was that the pack and play did not come with the attachment for an infant. When we called back about that issue they did not have one. We made do, but wish that was spelled out. Other than that, we were very pleased.

From A&A Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for your review and the kind words. Regarding the Pack'n Play, 99 % of our customers do not request this attachment. Instead they choose our Rock'n Play sleeper. This is the reason for not carrying the attachment for infants with our Pack'n plays.

Nancy K.
Posted on: 03/09/2017
We rented a pack and play high chair and beach toys when we came to Florida for our vacation. Everything was clean and in good shape, they were at our resort when we arrived and they picked them up at the end. Was a wonderful service for us thanks a lot.

Jill K.
Posted on: 03/09/2017
We rented a car seat and it was in excellent condition. Drop off was on time and pick up was great since we are in Bradenton. Will definitely use again. 

Lauren K.
Posted on: 03/08/2017
This is our second year renting from them and have had great experiences. Prompt delivery and the items are always in good condition. Great customer service and reliable service. We will definitely continue to use them going forward.

Jennifer T.
Posted on: 03/06/2017
Crib was delivered and picked up as committed. Will definitely rent again next year.

Chuck L.
Posted on: 03/02/2017
Third year renting. Reliable, courteous, fair pricing. Quality products. If we keep having grand children we will be a customer for at least a few more years!

Mary E.
Posted on: 02/25/2017
I've been using A&A for a few years now. Our new granddaughter was visiting and Gunther had all items I needed and....they deliver and pick up on the days you wish. Reliable, clean and prompt.

Sarah H.
Posted on: 02/25/2017
Excellent service with on time delivery and pick up. Very friendly and helpful company who made our vacation travel so much easier. We rented two car seats that were super clean and looked like new. This was our second time using A&A and we have nothing but good things to say about their service! We will definitely use them again in the future!

Braden S.
Posted on: 02/23/2017
We have used A&A for the last two years for our family vacations and have been very pleased both times! They have been great about scheduling drop-off and pick-up times, and our items have arrived in great condition. Our 2 year old has loved the toys in the toy bins and was very comfy in the crib. Thank you for making our vacation easier and more enjoyable!

Jamie P.
Posted on: 02/21/2017
These guys are awesome! The drop off and pick up were right on time (to the minute!) . We had a pack n play, high chair, walker toy and beach toys- all the things we rented were clean, safe and in excellent condition. We will definitely use them again when we visit the area. Thank you, A&A, for making our trip/packing easy and seamless!!

Arielle B.
So convenient and easy. We rented a pack n play, booster seat and box of toys. Everything was waiting for us when we arrived and was in good condition. Would definitely use them again!
November-29-2016

Asleigh L.
We had a great rental experience with A & A Baby. All of the indoor and outdoor toys were well used! I will definitely rent with you again on out next trip to Sarasota!
August-16-2016

Joyce M.
As always, we were pleased with your rental service. The items were delivered and picked up promptly and are of high quality. We were especially impressed by the large amount and variety of beach toys included in the mesh bags.
July-12-2016

Amber G.
Thank you for the rental crib and jumper! Made a big difference on traveling this year. Will definitely use you guys again next year when we are back in Bradenton. Only thing is I wish the crib mattress was adjustable so we could have moved up the mattress to a higher height for a new born as it's hard bending that far down to put him in and pick him up when you aren't that tall. Thanks again!
July-06-2016.

Felicia S.
We rented a pack n play, exersaucer, and beach tent. It was so great having the stuff delivered right to our condo and picked up there. So convenient. Everything was in great condition. Definitely would use them again.
June-13-2016

Melissa I.
Thank you so much, A & A Baby and Beach rentals! You made our vacation to Sarasota so much better. All of the equipment we ordered was in great condition. The drop off and pick up were seamless. The couple of times I had to call to clarify details of our order, the person I spoke with was courteous and friendly. We will definitely be using this company again on our next vacation.
June-11-2016

Mary Kate D.
We rented a selection of toys for a recent trip to Sarasota. The toys were delivered on time and very clean. Thank you!
June-01-2016

2016-05-04-08-46-00-your-opinion-is-important-to-us-aababyrentals-gmail.com-gmail.png

1.jpg

2016-02-29-17-53-27-settings.png

 2016-02-27-18-44-34-a-a-baby-beach-rentals-reviews.png

2016-01-05-12-24-49-settings.png

thank-you.jpg

2016-01-05-12-25-12-settings.png


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:



All prices are in USD. Copyright 2017 AA Baby & Beach Rentals. Sitemap | Shopping Cart Software by BigCommerce